Tags

, ,

Is the pain fun? It turns out that it might be, and it’s great .

What is sex beyond a barrier, with domination and submission then?

Close your eyes. Imagine that you are lying on your back, drifting on the calm water. It is soft, everything flows, lazy inertia, heat.
And in this very pleasant, relaxed state, gently move the tongue over the strongly waved like a little part of the palate, just behind the teeth. Move back and forth slightly, but slowly, carefully . When I do so, I feel such a pleasant tingle.
All women being asked , feel a pleasant tingling sensation in the lower abdomen. Some of the reactions you have to learn . This place reminds a deep point ( called : deep spot – anatomical erogenous spot on the bottom of the vagina – ed.) And mild tingling level is quite similar. It is a way to show a guy ” how it works”.This tingling is a promise of pleasure. Something like feel with a slight puncture or incision light . By doing these things long enough , you can give me an orgasm. At higher puncture impressions are similar to those of the deep stimulation. If hits me properly, this feeling is similar to the first strong motion , when a man comes inside me – with no preliminary games. If this happens with a lot of points on my body at the same time , I feel as if I dissolve the brain. To all this can be applied even for example salt or fresh ginger … who urgently irritates mucous membranes. After about 30 minutes of smoking effect, the irritation disappears. This is driving me crazy. I suppose that deep cuts would be like this , however, no one has ever done that to me and I would rather not want to do so ( I use my body , but I do not want to destroy it ). Pain is like a kiss – as a kiss can be pleasant or not ; it all depends , from whom comes, from the situation, in which I experience it .

BDSM in classic session is a game of will, a struggle.
It is not that the submission is a weakness, and the dominance is the force.
I do not distinguish between BDSM and non- BDSM; it’s just sex , which I’m entirely in. It just happens, no appointment is needed for anything , without setting the rules in advance. This comes from the mutual trust of intimacy, fear of abandonment , which one finds in me and what I find in it. We mutually are watching our fears and trying to get out of there. Mutually stalking our borders and moving them further. It’s asking rough questions and making everything to hear the answers. It is a mutual injecting someone into your head, removing every locks. For me it is a mystic.

Domination, which to some extent may reflect BDSM, begins where the jokes end. Submission is always preceded by a deep trust – there’s no room for negotiation. Trust is involved, on the fact that one party does not have to inform the other what is going to happen, similar to another situation, when someone does not have a medical knowledge should not be approaching a person with a scalpel . If it does, it means that nothing is certain. Both sides have to be certain of each other. How it works – before you trust someone, you must first trust yourself.

BDSM requires some entourage, so dominatrix and a slave need to supply themselves with a proper toys. I equipped my private BDSM dungeon with BDSM accessories and BDSM furniture. There are plenty of the good shops, but I choose the best quality only, stylish and professional. It gives me a real cosmic experience.

